At Crane, our team of dedicated professionals are here to work with you and answer your questions.


HEADQUARTERS

1015 Hawthorn Dr., Itasca, IL 60143,USA

847-290-7401

847-290-7402

CRANE INDIA

Studio # 007 IHDP , Plot no. 7, Sector 127, Taj Express Highway, Noida – 201304, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA

+91-120-4167489

PRESIDENT OF MARKETING & SALES

Dirk Niedermann

Dirk@crane-usa.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING & SALES (USA)

Katie Sotor

katie@crane-usa.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & SALES – INTERNATIONAL

Rahul Raj Aggarwal

rahulraj@crane-usa.com

LOOKING FOR CUSTOMER CARE:

Email Customer Care

888-599-0992

ANY WHOLESALE QUESTIONS:

Email Sales

847-290-7401

LET’S WORK TOGETHER:

Email Marketing

847-290-7401

FINANCIAL QUESTIONS:

Email Accounting

847-290-7401

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Canada
Chemotec pm inc :

Patrick Telio & Michael Sacks | +15147296321 | www.crane-canada.com

Chile
Gerente inversiones dominga limitada :

Raymundo Hoyng | +56227279692

Mexico
Jm distribuidores s.A. De cv :

Jack | +521(55)51020244 Alejandra | +521(55)68538063

New zealand & Australia
the sleep store | little bird brands: :

www.thesleepstore.co.nz | www.littlebirdbrands.co.nz | Matt Anderson, Louise Tanguay | 098168706 matt@thesleepstore.co.nz

Russia
Crane-russia :

crane@crane-russia.ru | www.crane-russia.ru | Elena Maltseva | Maltseva@crane-russia.ru | + 7(903)144-61-34 | T-84956688090

Romania
Erfi kids srl :

alice@erfikids.ro | www.erfikids.ro | Alice Mitu | T-031 402 58 76 M-0722 505 473

United kingdom
Nimans :

www.nimans.net | Rachel Wynne | 01619257659

Germany
Baby-Plus eG :

www.baby-plus.de | Tiefe Gasse 11-13, 97084 Wurzburg, Germany Ralf Deschner | +49 931 2992590 | +49 931 299250 | ralfdeschner@baby-plus.de

Austria
Baby-Plus eG :

www.baby-plus.de | Tiefe Gasse 11-13, 97084 Wurzburg, Germany Ralf Deschner | +49 931 2992590 | +49 931 299250 | ralfdeschner@baby-plus.de

Switzerland
Baby-Plus eG :

www.baby-plus.de | Tiefe Gasse 11-13, 97084 Wurzburg, Germany Ralf Deschner | +49 931 2992590 | +49 931 299250 | ralfdeschner@baby-plus.de

China
Tiny earth :

Chad Peterson | 8618602114514 | chad@tinyearthtrading.com

Hong kong
Blooming concepts :

www.bloomingconceptsltd.com | Vivian Chan | peter@bloomingconceptsltd.com

India
Shaashwat enterprises :

Rajeev Devgun | 919810095253 | shaashwatenterprises@gmail.com

Baby/kids – Reliance Brands Ltd.: (a division of reliance industries ltd.) :

Kiran Nayyar | +91 88266 48899 | kiran.nayyar@ril.com

Nepal
Ims group pvt ltd :

Dikesh Malhotra | 977014251318 | dikesh.malhotra@ims-np.com

Thailand
Ag dragon ltd :

www.craneforbaby.com | Yuttana, Tunvarat | 66891530539 | yuttana@agdragon.co.th

Indonesia
Tosyen :

www.tosyen.com | Hartono Karnadi | +62 2126690277 | tosyen@cbn.net.id

Philippines
Keywest int’l :

www.keywestinternationale.com | www.cranephilippines.com | Evangeline Tang-Que | 6323766446-2157815-3518951 | keywest_internationale@yahoo.com

South korea
Emart inc (Shinseage group) :

John Seol T. 822-380-5699 377, Ttukseom-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, Korea | johnseol@emart.com

Malaysia
Grato marketing sdn bhd :

www.grato.com.my/categories/Crane/10 | Jack | +60123830598 | sales@grato.com.my

Myanmar
earth trading co. Ltd :

Khine Zar Myint [tee tee] | +9595065902 | teekhinemyint@gmail.com

Iraq
Trucare fzc :

www.trucare.co | Ashoo Agarwal | 97165263945 Ext: 102 | Mustafa Poonawala| +971563060997 | mpoonawala@trucarefzc.com

Jordan
Rawhi group :

www.rawhi.jo | Dr. Senan Gilani | 96264644373

Saudi arabia
Trucare fzc :

www.trucare.co | Ashoo Agarwal | 97165263945 Ext: 102 | Mustafa Poonawala| +971563060997

Lebanon
Sarraf ltd :

www.sarraflimited.com | Charles Sarraf | 9611500861

United arab emirates
Truecare fzc :

www.trucare.co | Ashoo Agarwal | 97165263945 Ext: 102

Qatar
Truecare fzc :

www.trucare.co | Ashoo Agarwal | 97165263945 Ext: 102

Kuwait
Truecare fzc :

www.trucare.co | Ashoo Agarwal | 97165263945 Ext: 102

Bahrain
Truecare fzc :

www.trucare.co | Ashoo Agarwal | 97165263945 Ext: 102

Oman
Truecare fzc :

www.trucare.co | Ashoo Agarwal | 97165263945 Ext: 102

South Africa
My Baby Naturals (PTY) Ltd. :

876 Sovereign Rd. Wilgeheuwel, ROODEPOORT, SOUTH AFRICA 1724 Bianca Braun | +27813108648 | admin@mybabynaturals.com